Influence Explorer: Wisconsin State Senate


Yesterday we were tweeting (follow us) the Influence Explorer profiles of members of the Wisconsin State Senate. With so much news focused on the state’s upper chamber it’s important to get available data out on who is contributing to these 33 lawmakers. Below you’ll find a chart linking to all the available Influence Explorer profiles of the state senators. (Profiles for some of those elected in the 2010 election were not readily available.)

Republicans Democrats
Name Influence Explorer Profile Name Influence Explorer Profile
Scott Fitzgerald link Mark Miller link
Glenn Grothman link Dave Hansen link
Dan Kapanke link Julie Lassa link
Sheila Harsdorf link Kathleen Vinehout link
Frank Lasee link Tim Carpenter link
Robert Cowles link Lena Taylor link
Leah Vukmir link Spencer Coggs link
Alberta Darling link Chris Larson n/a at this time
Joe Leibham link Jim Holperin link
Neal Kedzie link Tim Cullen n/a at this time
Luther Olsen link Robert Wirch link
Dale Schultz link Robert Jauch link
Randy Hopper link Fred Risser link
Michael Ellis link Jon Erpenbach link
Van H. Wanggaard link
Terry Moulton link
Mary Lazich link
Pam Galloway link
Rich Zipperer link